June 2015 FAQ

View previous topic View next topic Go down

June 2015 FAQ

Post by Bluey on Fri Jun 05, 2015 10:25 am

Hi, will be consolidating FAQ by the month. Feel Free to post any questions.

[Q] How many reinforcement can be attached to a General?
[A] 1.

[Q] Can I move the existing reinforcement on a General to discard and attach a new 1 to it?
[A] No. Unless a specific effect says so.
avatar
Bluey
乱事之奸雄

Posts : 92
Join date : 2015-04-09
Location : Singapore

Back to top Go down

Re: June 2015 FAQ

Post by WU novice on Sun Jun 07, 2015 1:24 pm

[Q] 小虎 12-093 : if only got one general charge, can 小虎 skill trigger?
avatar
WU novice
Newbie

Posts : 9
Join date : 2015-05-24

Back to top Go down

Re: June 2015 FAQ

Post by WU novice on Sun Jun 07, 2015 1:30 pm

[Q] 孙策 11-044 : when 孙策 attack declare and there is 2 general in charge. Before 孙策 attack win, one of the charge general die, can 孙策 skill still trigger to stand one of the charge general ?
avatar
WU novice
Newbie

Posts : 9
Join date : 2015-05-24

Back to top Go down

Re: June 2015 FAQ

Post by Bluey on Tue Jun 09, 2015 4:43 pm

[Q] 小虎 12-093 : if only got one general charge, can 小虎 skill trigger?
[A] Yes.

[Q] 孙策 11-044 : when 孙策 attack declare and there is 2 general in charge. Before 孙策 attack win, one of the charge general die, can 孙策 skill still trigger to stand one of the charge general ?
[A] Yes.
avatar
Bluey
乱事之奸雄

Posts : 92
Join date : 2015-04-09
Location : Singapore

Back to top Go down

Re: June 2015 FAQ

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum